Testimonials

Awesome Agent - Roelien was a great agent and always kept us informed during the sales process. She definitely had her clients interest at heart and was successful in helping us achieve our sales price. We would definitely recommend her.
Butch Rossouw
Wednesday, 11 October 2017
Great agent - Kevin was one of the few agents that we met who was open and honest from day one and was always true to his word. He stayed in constant contact throughout the sale and in fact was the one who kept the sale moving along even when the banks decided to drop the ball. Overall Kevin made the process of purchasing a home as stress free as it can possibly be. I would highly recommend his services
Richard & Katherine
Friday, 6 October 2017
I was fortunate to work with Kevin and his team. Very professional, reliable and honest. Kevin supported me from the beginning to end. Always available to have a chat and discuss issues. Quite happy with marketing strategy.
Sanjeewa & Nilaakshi Kulawickr
Wednesday, 10 May 2017
Great Team! - Jake and the team at Crasto were an absolute pleasure to work with, they made the purchase of our home seamless and stress free. I would highly recommend them.
Wade & Julia
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
After a recent property purchase in the Gold Coast hinterland, I am keen to relate an extremely positive experience with the property agent, Mr Jake Albertson of Crasto Properties at Robina. From the very first telephone contact with Mr Albertson, I was impressed with his presentation and helpful attitude. He provided all relevant information requested, always returned phone calls and responded to messages in a timely manner. Since I currently reside in Sydney, Mr Albertson was instrumental in managing a challenging remote purchase through to completion. We were thrilled with the outcome and would not hesitate to recommend him.
Peter Howe & Warapun Kaewviruc
Monday, 28 November 2016
Great Agent - Roelien did an excellent job selling both of our properties in Springbrook
Ralph Amos
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
Awesome Agent! - We highly recommend Kevin as he was very helpful and kept us informed throughout the purchase of our new home. He is very professional, has a positive outlook and was an absolute pleasure to work with. Thank you!
Clive & Melanie Mathias
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
Good agent under difficult conditions - We found our dream block of land, and although the negotiation and sale was not an easy one Jake got it together in the end. I am sure with a little more experience under his belt he will be a great agent.
Lee & Tony
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
Simply superb - Kevin is like a machine. We explained our needs, he said he could meet them and he did so in spades. He lacks no skills, is very personable and is backed by an excellent team.
Warren & Anita Day
Friday, 15 September 2017
He's the man!!! I've know Kevin for over 10 years and finally had the opportunity to utilize his skills. We contacted Kevin to simply discuss listing our house in Bonogin for sale. He gave us a price guide and within a couple of weeks we had an offer and a few days later it was sold. Kevin and the team are great communicators which is excellent as we live interstate. I can't recommend Kevin highly enough and would certainly use him again. Great job Kevin and thanks again.
Glenn & Megan
Friday, 15 September 2017
Great Agent - Friendly, hassle free and easy to communicate.
Jason Carson
Tuesday, 5 September 2017
Exceptional experience - From start to finish our entire experience was more than we ever expected. Kevin was friendly and knowledgeable with every question we had, offered professional advice when needed, and kept us in the loop throughout the whole process.
Rory Sheppard
Tuesday, 5 September 2017
Highly recommended agent!! - We highly respect Kevin as an agent. We could see that he works hard for the seller and is a great communicator and negotiator. Kevin had a lot of market knowledge in the area that we bought and was helpful to me as a first home buyer. He was always available when we needed him and was quick to research or reply to any questions that we had asked him. We would definitely consider using Kevin as an agent if selling our property.
Ryan & Elizabeth
Tuesday, 5 September 2017
Kevin was lovely to deal - Kevin made the sometimes stressful time of purchasing a home very easy. We would highly recommend Kevin if you are looking to sell your property.
Lauren & Colby
Tuesday, 5 September 2017
Honest and authentic agent. I was more than happy with Vince Cosentino as my agent. He handled every transaction with potential buyers with skill and wisdom. He is a very likeable and personable person and refreshingly respectful and honest. I felt that I was in control of the sale and was happy to accept any suggestion or guidance from Vince. I did not feel I was being pushed to make any decision and felt respected when I declined offers for the property, and this was important to me. I would definitely use Vince and Crasto Properties again for future sales.
Joan Salizzo
Tuesday, 29 August 2017
Very professional, not intimidating, easy to talk to! Vince was always well dressed, easy to talk to and very professional. He phoned after each open home and each private inspection to give us the Buyer's feedback. Vince went out of his way to deliver documents to our home even at 10 pm. We appreciate all the effort he put into helping us sell our home, thank you Vince!
Denise & Alexandra Ortiz - Car
Friday, 12 August 2016
Excellent Agent! If only all real estate agents could be like Kevin! What an great agent he is, from start to finish Kevin provided exceptional support! Quick to answer any questions, and was always available no matter the time of day! Thank you, Kevin! We couldn't be happier with the outcome of our purchase!
Craig & Aimee Eslick
Tuesday, 29 August 2017
5star agent - We have utilized Kevin and his team two times now and have had positive experiences both times. I will happily refer Kevin and his team to all of our friends and colleagues.
Simon & Amanda
Tuesday, 22 August 2017
Persistent pays off - When we agreed on a market value , Kevin stuck to his guns. If and when you leave all the aspects to area knowledge and trends/values, you can rely on Kevin and his friendly team to do the right thing. As this was 5th house sale, I would say that I had enough of the slick talk I had previously and sought Kevin out specifically to carry out the task of finding the right buyer.
Garry Bailey
Tuesday, 22 August 2017
Smooth Sales process - As absentee property owners, Kevin helped us to get the property ready for sale which required a work schedule to improve the property. His tradespeople were helpful and quick to do their work and the house dresser did an excellent job. The sales price we achieved was just above the amount that we wanted. Overall, it was great to work with Kevin he was responsive and open to discussion. I would definitely recommend him to sell a hinterland property.
Susanne & Michael Taylor
Wednesday, 16 August 2017
Great Agency for all Real Estate needs. Crasto during our time with our Nerang property was always there to help. Chris during the sales process was always available. Great people to deal with.
Maurice Janke
Wednesday, 16 August 2017
To good to be true - I cannot think of ever dealing with a another Real estate agent but Chris Crasto.
Zeena Ahmed
Thursday, 10 August 2017
Very Caring and Helpful Agent - Kevin has just sold my two Hinterland Properties at Springbrook and Bonogin, more than happy with the sales results, have no hesitation in recommending Kevin and his company.
Vince Russo
Monday, 31 July 2017
Highly Recommended! Kevin was a pleasure to deal with throughout our sale and was professional in every way. Great outcome. Thank you.
Kylie Russo
Monday, 31 July 2017
Best out there. Used Kevin after a bad experience with another well known agent in the area. His calm demeanour and professional manner reassured us from the outset with a sale being quickly achieved. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Kevin to anyone looking for a top quality real estate agent.
David & Alison Spalding
Monday, 31 July 2017
Impeccable performance- a truly great agent... Kevin is without doubt the best agent we have ever used. His ethics, honesty and empathy are beyond compare. We would highly recommend him for handling your property - as we were very happy with the entire process. Thank you Kevin.
Rowena & Martin Boyes
Monday, 24 July 2017
More like a PA than a real estate agent - Kevin was amazing throughout my entire purchase experience. He communicated quickly and clearly every time I needed anything. He coordinated matters above and beyond and even baby sat while we did inspections!! I could not recommend him high enough to do him justice. But should I wish to sell or purchase another property I would not go any where else.
Kate & Ed
Monday, 24 July 2017
Fantastic Agent We were so pleased with our dealings with Vince. He was friendly, professional and thorough. I shall be using him for all our real estate in the future. Can't recommend highly enough!
Kate & Craig
Thursday, 6 July 2017
Area expert - Vince was a fantastic agent. As buyers, he kept in touch with us with all new properties and properties that weren't even listed yet. He was knowledgeable and friendly and always followed up on queries we had. In a market where sellers are in high demand, he took great care of us, the buyer, and it was much appreciated. We definitely recommend Vince and everyone at Crasto.
Steven & Brigette Smith
Tuesday, 27 June 2017
Ahead of the rest - One of the best agents on the coast, We have bought with Vince from Crasto Properties twice now and each time it has been easy and worry free. I would highly recommend Vince knowing that he will put every client needs first. It is rare to find an agent that is as honest and compassionate as Vince.
Lisa & Aaron Blake
Tuesday, 27 June 2017
Not just a great agent Vince is the BEST. I have had the pleasure of dealing with Vince twice now. He has been the hardest working and the most up to date agent I have ever dealt with. He offers the best communication between his client and vendor and works to obtain the best outcome for both. I would highly recommend Vince and thank him for his continued hard work.
Susan & Leslie Brown
Tuesday, 27 June 2017
Very diligent hard working agent. Very happy with the work done by Kevin in selling my property at Springbrook, not an easy area to market but Kevin attained a buyer in a short period of time, very satisfied with the end result.
Vincent Russo
Thursday, 11 May 2017
We would highly recommend Helen & Simon to sell your property for you. Helen and Simon were enthusiastic, professional and provided extensive feedback.
Lynn Canning
Thursday, 11 May 2017
Caring, Kind & Considerate Real Estate Agent. Nothing was too much problem for Vince, he went above and beyond and was available 24/7 for communication. Highly Recommend.
Tracey Kerr
Wednesday, 10 May 2017
Vince was great, he gave my wife and I the contacts to dress and present the house up for the sale. Jo and I had no idea that the house should be seen in a modern design for the prospective buyers so he gave us the contacts to arrange the interior so. His knowledge and positive nature proved to be great for the sale and after a reasonable time and good number of lookers sold the house. Very happy with Vince and the whole team at Crasto's.
John & Jo Anne Walker
Wednesday, 10 May 2017
Thank you Vince, for showing us this beautiful home that we have purchased through you! You were friendly and interested in us and helped with the negotiations from the seller! You knew what we could afford and showed us a home in our price range. We will be able to enjoy this home with our family and 11 grandchildren. We are very happy and love this area of Bonogin. Regards Sasha and Rosemary.
Sasha & Rosemary Lukich
Wednesday, 10 May 2017
From the minute we first met Helen we felt a great rapport with her. Her friendly smile and knowledge of the property was exceptional. Together with Simon they were able to provide a very professional, reliable and courteous team. We would recommend them to anyone looking for an agent in the future and would have no hesitation in using them again ourselves.
Ian & Jackie Mikkelsen
Wednesday, 10 May 2017
Helen was very accommodating, returned calls promptly and overall did a great job.
Peter Laing-Smith
Wednesday, 10 May 2017
We could not have wished for a better agent than Helen. Helen continually kept us updated and provided advice during a difficult settlement period. Her communication and commitment resulted in happy sellers and happy buyers. Thank you Helen, we are very grateful for all you did.
Narelle Dobson
Monday, 10 April 2017
When it came time to sell our Unit at Runaway Bay, we chose Helen and Simon for their extensive knowledge of our building together with a solid track record of sales in the immediate area. We were rewarded with a reasonably quick sale at a good price in that market. Communication was very good throughout the whole process and their negotiation skills meant that we were able to achieve a slightly higher figure than expected. I would have no hesitation in recommending Helen and Simon to any prospective vendors.
Endre & Vicky
Friday, 17 March 2017
I am happy that I bought the unit through you. You were pleasant to deal with, helpful, kind and dependable all the time. If and when I have to make another purchase, or sale I will certainly use your services. Good Luck Helen
Sheheera Chekkutty
Monday, 6 March 2017
Kevin went above and beyond to help us to sell our property which had been with another Agent for 3 months with no offers at all. Kevin sold our property at 1st open for inspection and was able to get us a great price. Would not even consider using any other Agent. His knowledge is Bonogin area is comprehensive.
Robynne & Paul Stevenson
Monday, 6 March 2017
Hi to you both, sorry that I have been slow to reply however I would like to say that I have been very satisfied with the handling of the sale of my unit at Biggera Waters and would recommend Crasto via yourselves to handle property sales. Wendy Renehan.
Wendy Renehan
Friday, 3 March 2017
We were very happy to do business with Chris. He went beyond our expectations and the outcome made us very happy.
Vernon Parmenter
Friday, 3 March 2017
Chris - Experienced in the industry, experienced in negotiating with great service also. We were completely thrilled with our result.
Kim Allan
Thursday, 2 March 2017
Both Helen and Simon , have been wonderful , I would be delighted to deal with them both again for either buying or selling . It hard to find real estate agents these days that give good old fashion service and after buying many properties have never before been given a hamper on settlement until now . Thank you
Suzanne Lawlor
Wednesday, 1 March 2017
It was absolute pleasure dealing with Kevin. I can't be thankful enough for the help he has provided. Looking forward to work with him in the future too.
Arvinder & Rupa Joshi
Wednesday, 1 March 2017
We recently purchased our first home in Bonogin Valley through Crasto Properties and we could not be any more appreciative of Kevin and the team on their professional, informative and honest approach to the sale. Buying your first home can be a nerve racking experience but Kevin made it so easy, he never put any pressure on us through the whole process and was accommodating to all our needs, questions etc. I would definitely recommend Crasto properties and Kevin in particular to all my friends and family. We will also make sure to use them when we ever decide to sell.
Jessica & Jacob Savage
Wednesday, 1 March 2017
He is very punctual and follows up on every request, query and concern so clients are well informed.
Ben & Soyeon Purnell
Wednesday, 1 March 2017
We had three agents value our home and Kevin stood out as a genuine person who had excellent local market knowledge and confidence. When compared to the other two agents (one agent who didn't hide the fact that he was a liar, and the other who was meek and lacked local knowledge), Kevin was the clear winner. He is able to strike a perfect balance between being a genuine and trustworthy guy, and a confident and charismatic salesman. We felt that we could trust that he was looking out for our best interests. We are aware of real estate agent tactics to condition sellers into believing their home is worth less than it is, in order to achieve a quick sale. We did our own thorough research into the value of our home, and found that Kevin was realistic about the value, yet he sold our house at a price that FAR exceeded our expectations. It's obvious that Kevin has a natural flair for sales and doesn't need to use unethical tactics to achieve great outcomes for sellers.
Sam & Grace Mclauchlan
Wednesday, 1 March 2017
Kevin was professional in all our dealings with him and the property was sold within a week. He kept us informed at all times of progress with all interested parties.
Gaynor & Vivian Bradfieldd
Wednesday, 1 March 2017
Simon & Helen did a wonderful job selling my apartment. Very professional, I would recommend them to anyone. Their knowledge and bargaining skills were exceptional. I commend them to the highest degree, lucky to have such a professional husband and wife team. Thank you Simon & Helen for a job well done.
Janet Huth
Monday, 28 November 2016
Kevin and his office team, as a professional team, have done an outstanding customer service from the date of listing my house to the date of selling it and beyond. Kevin has informed me , update me and given me a progress feed back on each open house inspection. His recommended marketing plan and its strategies has been very effective to sell my house. I wish to thank Kevin and his team for their excellent and outstanding customer service and I have no hesitation to recommend them to any one. Kindest regards Alex Crematy - FCPA
Alexander Crematy
Monday, 28 November 2016
Professional, friendly, engaging and motivated, these are the characteristics of our agent Jake from Crasto Properties. We use this agency any time we need to buy or sell property and can highly recommend them. Thank you Jake and the team from Crasto.
Lisa Bird
Monday, 28 November 2016
We couldn't be more thrilled with the service and professionalism that Jake has displayed. He sold our house after the first open home and even got us the price that we were looking for, all the while keeping us well informed.We will most definitely be using his services in the future and will also be recommending him to our friends. Thanks again Jake!
Melissa Goll & Christopher May
Monday, 28 November 2016
Great job by Jake, very polite and went out of his way to make the transaction easy. He will do well as an agent I'm sure.
Stewart & Victoria Gallagher
Monday, 28 November 2016
Jake recently sold my home at Gilston and went above and beyond to secure the sale for me. He was fantastic to speak with, really took ownership of the sale and tried his best to make the sale despite the low market in my area. I thoroughly recommend Jake and Crasto Properties to anyone.
Adam Banks
Monday, 28 November 2016
Where other agents had let us down, Vince stepped up to the plate. Along with the whole team at Crasto, he was very professional and his communication was second to none. He kept us in the loop at all stages and we never had to chase him. Ultimately the Crasto Team's good service resulted in a successful sale of a house that other agents had previously failed to sell for us and we are very happy. Thanks Vince and team.
Emma & Tristan Gough
Monday, 28 November 2016
My wife and I have bought and sold 16 homes in the past 25 years. Dealing with a variety of different agents during this time. Vincent is among the most personable agents we have had the pleasure of working with. We would have no hesitation in recommending him to others or in fact using his expertise again ourselves. Kim and Hazel Wilson
Kim & Hazel Wilson
Monday, 28 November 2016
Vince was extremely helpful with regard to the sale of our house. He has a lovely personality, very compassionate. Would highly recommend him to anybody.
Duncan & Megan Buisson
Monday, 28 November 2016
We were very happy with Vince throughout the purchase of our property he was very helpful and informative.
Justin & Krista Lole
Monday, 28 November 2016
Vince was very helpful in helping us find a property that suited our needs.
Deborah & Peter Attard
Monday, 28 November 2016
Kevin was excellent to deal with . He didnt once have that pushy salesman approach. He was open , honest and down to earth which made the entire experience easy. We would highly recommend Kevin and will use him to sell our home in the future . Regards Nicole and Scott
Scott & Nicole Peterson
Monday, 28 November 2016
Kevin Crasto recently sold our property at 10 Appaloosa Court Mudgeeraba. We had been recommended to Kevin by a friend who was also very happy with the results he produced . Kevin is hardworking, trustworthy and has great communication skills. At no time did Kevin pressure us , he gave us options and recommendations but stood back to let us make the decisions. Open inspections were conducted around the convenience of potential buyers i.e evening inspections when required. He organised tradesmen when necessary. I have no hesitation in recommending Kevin Crasto to our friends, colleagues, or family His professionalism is second to none
John & Martine Willcox
Monday, 28 November 2016
Friendly and professional, a pleasure to deal with.
Lee & Rachel Halkias
Monday, 28 November 2016
Thank you so much for being the most amazing agent we have ever had the pleasure to deal with. You have truly impressed us with your knowledge, professionalism, genuine caring and overall making our purchase one of the most pleasant transactions we have entered into. You go way beyond what is expected, which we are truly grateful for. Thank you so much. Ricky & Saras
Ricky & Saras Naicker
Saturday, 26 November 2016
We have just purchased a property through Chris and can highly recommend him. Both Chris and Lexi are very professional and made the sale process hassle free. We will be using Chris again when we decide to sell.
Dean & Rhiann Cook
Wednesday, 16 November 2016
Chris and his whole team were very professional and helpful throughout the whole buying process. Nothing was ever too much trouble. Would use again and recommend to family and friends.
Emma & Matt Manicolo
Monday, 31 October 2016
Knowledgeable agent Chris and his team know the local market well. Their marketing was both affordable and effective. Chris was supportive and available throughout the entire process; and we would recommend his services to anyone who wants a professional on their team. All the best and thank you!
Shane & Alina Press
Monday, 31 October 2016
Linda was a joy to deal with. She was attentive and communicated well during the marketing and negotiation of our property. Linda was up front with all costs associated with our sale and I felt confident that she had the integrity to provide us with the best outcome possible - particularly as we were managing the sale from a distance. This sale was one of the most straight forward we have ever encountered and I have no hesitation in recommending Linda Lock.
Liz Case
Monday, 31 October 2016
We like the property, Chris helped a lot for us to move in to a new home. Chris is a good guy.
Sherry Li
Monday, 31 October 2016
GREAT AGENTS Simon and Helen were such a help when buying the property ...I would recommend them highly to everyone.
Sue Kotala
Friday, 19 August 2016
Professional and helpful agent Vince made selling our house a stress free experience. Vince was always easy to contact and was able to answer our enquiries. He conducts himself in a professional, friendly and courteous manner, highly recommended.
Paul & Julie Lynch
Friday, 12 August 2016
Excellent agent Vince was extremely helpful and easy to deal with, he helped make the process of our house purchase smooth and hassle free. We highly recommend him. Thanks Vince!
Sally & Troy Briggs
Friday, 12 August 2016
Best Bonogin Agent We found Kevin and his team to be honest, reliable, caring and always professional but approachable. We could not fault Kevin in any dealings we had with him and we couldn't be happier with the results he achieved.
John & Jennifer Banks
Friday, 12 August 2016
Friendly, honest, professional The house I sold with Kevin was also the house I bought from him many years before. I found Kevin's professional, transparent, down-to-earth manner refreshing and reassuring when it comes to the big decisions of buying and selling real estate. He is incredibly knowledgable and experienced. Everything he did was prompt, professional and done well. I wouldn't hesitate in using his services again.
Kirstan Flannery
Friday, 12 August 2016
Thank you Kevin and the Crasto team for a smooth and easy transaction We love our new home
Tracey & Michael Hickey
Friday, 12 August 2016
Kevin Crasto is an agent we have the utmost confidence in to handle your next property purchase/sale. Our daughter had bought a house through Kevin in early 2015 & we were both very impressed with his professionalism & helpfulness with his dealings with him. When we decided to purchase a property in the same area, Kevin was the first person we contacted. We subsequently inspected several properties he had listed & finally settled on a suitable property. Throughout the whole process, Kevin was always helpful and put no pressure on us whatsoever. He knew the Bonogin area very well and regularly kept in touch to inform us of any new listings coming up. We did have some dealings with other agents in that area but felt that Kevin certainly had the cream of property listings in that area. We have no hesitation in recommending that Kevin should be consulted should you be intending to buy or sell in his market area. Alan & Cheryl Priest
Alan & Cheryl Priest
Friday, 12 August 2016
Superior customer service I was looking to purchase a property for over 8 months and as a result, I've met and dealt with numerous agents. Kevin and his team, by far, were the most professional, friendly, courteous, communicative and responsive. Throughout the negotiation process Kevin made numerous promises and he delivered on all of them exceptionally. The support he and his team provided was also valuable, right through to settlement and even afterwards. I highly recommend Kevin and his team.
Raj Davio
Friday, 12 August 2016
An honest man with integrity and great communication. I purchased my property through Kevin and was struck by how honest and easy to deal with he was. Because of the great experience I had with him, I then utilised his business for the management of my home as a rental then went back to Kevin when it was time to sell my property. He was thorough, driven and I was impressed again with his excellent service and the result I achieved. I have dealt with Agents for a number of years and Kevin is by far the best Agent I have ever dealt with. I highly recommend him and his Agency, Crasto Properties.
Kylie Zimmerle
Friday, 12 August 2016
Many thanks to Chris and Lexi , for your professional sale. Many thanks go to Chris and Lexi for the prompt sale of our house, they were very professional and we would highly recommend them .
Patricia & Robert Tucker
Friday, 12 August 2016
Chris was absolutely brilliant from appraisal to sale of our property. He went above and beyond to achieve a price well beyond expected and to make the process completely smooth and stress free. Chris was a pleasure to deal with and I have no hesitation in recommending him.
Rebecca Ray
Friday, 12 August 2016
We recently listed our townhouse for sale with Aaron Blake. We can truly say that this man is the most genuine, sincere & honest person that we have ever dealt with in real estate on the Gold Coast! His work ethics, integrity, passion & dedication is above & beyond & it's a credit to him. We will always be thankful & grateful to Blake for all of his help through our dealings with him & we would highly recommend him to anyone, he is the man for the job without a doubt! Thank you Aaron Blake
Colleen Zablocki
Wednesday, 20 July 2016
When Lexi Catolico from Crasto Properties knocked on my door to find out if I was interested in selling my home in Merrimac, I was cynical of real estate agents and their promises. However, her friendliness, professionalism and persistent follow-up resulted in me inviting her and Chris Crasto to discuss what they had to offer. As they had recently sold a home a couple of doors down the road, they were confident of getting me buyers for my home. I had previously gone through a negative sale process which cost me money and where the agent tried to beat me down substantially on price. I also had another prominent local agent who through false promises lost me a lot of money. Needless to say, I was skeptical. However, the enthusiasm, energy and risk-free proposal of Chris and Lexi, ended up in me giving them the opportunity. During the listing presentation, I expressed my expectations and concerns. While Chris made no promises on price, he explained his strategies, processes and recommendations. Within a couple of days they had buyers through the property and soon gave me a choice of two offers. Surprisingly, they sold my home within a couple of weeks for a price well above what other agents had promised and without me having any stress. Throughout the sales process, they worked hard and were very professional and courteous. Lexi's friendly demeanor and big smile combined with Chris's skill and experience, which came to the forefront in the negotiation process, resulted in me getting a great outcome. If you are thinking real estate and want an authentic team approach to get you and your property a great result, then give Chris Crasto and Lexi Catolico from Crasto Properties a call and, like me, be pleasantly surprised.
Turgut Kali
Thursday, 9 June 2016
We would highly recommend Kevin to anyone looking to sell their property. We were always well informed throughout the process and Kevin was very professional in achieving an excellent result for us.
Paul & Angela Harris
Thursday, 9 June 2016
We were really pleased to purchase a home through Crasto. Kevin was honest and helpful through the entire process.
Sally & Robert Paolini
Thursday, 9 June 2016
Wonderful service and support throughout the whole purchase process. If your looking for a trustworthy agent and with valuable industry experience, then Chris is highly recommended!
Laura & Steve
Tuesday, 24 May 2016
Can recommend Vince very highly, very professional and kept us informed throughout the process.
Beverly & Ronald
Tuesday, 24 May 2016
All our dealings with Vince was fantastic.
Bridgette & Christopher
Tuesday, 24 May 2016
We found Kevin very knowledgeable, honest and fair to deal with throughout the process of purchasing our land.
Chris & Michelle
Tuesday, 24 May 2016
We found Kevin to be very professional, friendly and value the fact that he listened to our requirements. Throughout the whole negotiation and purchase process (which is never smooth), Kevin kept us well informed, answered all questions and even went well out of his way to ensure that the transfer is completed in a timely manner. A big thank you to Kevin and his team for the new home welcome hamper - the bites and bubbly complimented the home celebrations!
Daniel & Helene
Tuesday, 24 May 2016
It was absolutely amazing dealing with Linda in order to purchase the property. Her negotiation skills were amazing as she didnt only care about the sellers needs but also my needs as a buyer. She was really easy to talk to which I appreciated. I find many real estate agents can be hard to talk to. The best part is she is really hard working, she was always available after hours which helped me a lot as I work odd hours. I would just like to say a thank you for a great experience and all the best.
Delisha Chandra
Thursday, 14 April 2016
From our first contact with Simon Kirkham, nothing was too much trouble. He was accommodating and flexible when arranging suitable viewing times. His knowledge of the apartment, the complex and the local area was second to none. During negotiations Simon kept us informed, guiding us through the process. Helen handled all the paperwork diligently and professionally. Together, they make a great team. If people were to ask to recommend a local real estate agent, we would not hesitate to suggest Simon and Helen Kirkham. If we should ever decide to sell the apartment we now call home, we would ask Simon and Helen to act on our behalf.
Tony Barnet
Thursday, 14 April 2016
One word springs to mind, "Awesome" Helen and Simon worked diligently to bring about a sale on my apartment. I cannot speak highly enough of them. They were extremely compassionate knowing that I was going through some tough times, thus putting my mind at ease. They were always happy and up beat, making communication with them very pleasant. As a vendor, I was extremely happy with Helen and Simon. Their professionalism, knowledge, dedication, communication and negotiating was 100% and I will be highly recommending them to anyone I know who is wanting to buy or sell a property.
Julie Dinte
Thursday, 14 April 2016
Simon and Helen Kirkham met all our expectations as selling agents for our property. We regard them as possessing a high level of integrity--they are trustworthy. Moreover, they relate to their clients on a personal and thoroughly human level. We expect them to do well in the industry.
Ron & Carmen Allen
Thursday, 14 April 2016
We found Kevin to be very knowledgeable in his profession & friendly in his manner. We would recommend him without hesitation.
Ray & Kay
Thursday, 14 April 2016
Outstanding agent , who was professional and efficient. Will definitely recommend and use again when required.
Haydyn & Chantelle Mackie
Thursday, 14 April 2016
Very happy with a quick sale and felt very confident with all aspects of the service provided.
Karen Craigie
Thursday, 14 April 2016
AN HONEST REAL ESTATE AGENT WITH INTEGRITY- & I AM NOT KIDDING! I have had Chris Crasto look after many sales and purchases of investment properties over the years, and I highly recommend his polite, no BS approach to you. His pre- market listing sales advice was appropriate and up to date. He is on the ball and is a high achiever. If you want it sold see Chris. If you want to buy the right property see Chris. . . . and then if you want a good rental manager for your property. . . see Chris.
Shane Ellis
Thursday, 14 April 2016
Helen & Simon have a strong professional work ethic and marketed the property well. Even though negotiations were lengthy they stayed connected to us via email and phone calls. They made the sale process less stressful.
Lynelle Crawford
Friday, 26 February 2016
We found Vince to be enthusiastic, motivated and informative throughout our dealings with him, always quick to respond, His efforts resulting in our desired outcome.
Clive & Cassandra Frith
Thursday, 7 January 2016
Nothing was a problem for Vince from the Crasto team. He is a true gentleman that was a pleasure to deal with. He organized the marketing of our property with promptness and professionalism and as a result sold our property within 4 days of listing it. He honestly went above and beyond the standard level of customer service. He is not only become our agent but a true friend. Even when the deal was done, he was there to assist us. At no stage did we feel like just a number. I could not recommend Vince and the Crasto Team enough. They are honest and say it as it is and let you know where you stand. Nothing was too hard for them. Thank you guys for making what could be a stressful time a breeze.
Patricia & Alan Male
Monday, 4 January 2016
Vince contacted me with regards to selling my property. From that moment I had 5 star service all the way.
Susan Brown
Monday, 4 January 2016
We were very happy with how Vince helped us with the purchase of our new home and the sale of our existing home, he is a great genuine guy that we could trust and that is hard to find in real estate sometimes, couldn't be happier, would recommend to anyone.
Luke & Hayley Morrison
Monday, 4 January 2016
I bought my house through Vince and was satisfied in every way. He was genuine, sincere, always available for a chat and an all round top bloke. Would recommend him to anyone. Very satisfied home buyer.
Rami Elmohandis
Monday, 14 December 2015
It has been my pleasure to have dealt with Crasto Properties for almost six years. I bought my Robina home through this company with the intention of occupying it but, unfortunately, circumstances changed and this was not possible. However, Crasto found me an excellent tenant then another when she moved abroad. I am particularly impressed by Crasto's property management staff, the thoroughness of their inspections and fairness to both me, the owner, and the tenants. Communications from the property manager are frequent and detailed by letter, email or telephone which is most reassuring. And on the occasions where home repair or item replacement has had to have been achieved for the tenant, Crasto has sought not the first, but the most competitive quality trades-person while offering me choice of equipment or service to satisfy both me and the tenant. I am very happy with Crasto's speedy efficiency and friendly professionalism.
Kerry Kenihan
Monday, 23 November 2015
Excellent service, feedback and overall communication. From the beginning to completion everything ran smoothly with no hick-ups. We would definitely recommend Chris and Crasto Properties to any family and friends!
Melanie Mathias
Wednesday, 18 November 2015
Team Crasto did a wonderful job.
Skyhe Anderson
Tuesday, 17 November 2015
Efficient with great market knowledge
Peter & Robyn Singleton
Tuesday, 17 November 2015
I have employed Crasto Properties of Robina as my residential property manager for the past 2 plus years. I first came to deal with Crasto’s when I purchased my current primary place of residence in 2012 and they were the selling agent. I was dealt with by one of the business principals and was more than impressed with the professionalism and attention to detail I experienced. I subsequently placed a residential investment property in their hands to let and manage and haven’t been disappointed there either. I will also shortly be putting a commercial rental in their hands as well because of, again, the professionalism and attention to detail I have experienced from their property management team. I would not consider moving away from them and highly recommend them to anyone wanted any real estate handling, be that as a purchaser, seller or landlord.
John C
Monday, 2 November 2015
Kevin and his colleagues were friendly and very easy to work with to get our dream home. They were realistic and communication was fantastic.
Laura Priest & Rory Sheppard
Monday, 2 November 2015
Kevin was a great agent to deal with. He was willing to work hard to get a sale for our property. He was easy to talk to, and deal with, and did his best to get a top price for our home. He was also contactable, and never failed to respond to a phone call, or message. Extremely reliable and professional at all times. We would recommend him to anyone looking to sell their home on the Gold Coast. Thanks Kevin
Frank Blevins & Michelle Burns
Monday, 26 October 2015
Our first impression of Chris was one of professionalism, explaining the entire process from the beginning, making us at ease - with no pressure. And he did not disappoint. We found him to be a very good communicator, being the complete diplomat when dealing with both parties. He was willing to listen and offered tactful help in delivering the best possible result for both parties - in fact he has done far more towards the promotion and sale of our property than any agent we have encountered before. He is willing, without complaint, to visit a client, or discuss any matter regarding the sale of your property at any time of day or night!! Chris was also willing to go beyond his responsibility even after the sale was completed to assist both parties when there was 'nothing' in it for him except the satisfaction of helping a client - demonstrating his genuine care. The bottom line is that Chris sticks to the job at hand & gets results. We would recommend him, and already have, to anyone thinking of selling their home. Best of luck to him in his business, which I am sure he will have great success for years to come. Thanks Chris,
Tom & Judy Clarke
Thursday, 22 October 2015
Our home in Robina has been sold by Chris Crasto just recently. Why we’ve chosen Chris to sell our home? Being in an Image business myself, first impression is as important as last; Chris has both. His professionalism and knowledge about the local real estate market was evident enough to convince us to trust him that the job will be done. No empty promise, no pressure or over exaggeration,just real professionalism, passion, enthusiasm, marketing knowledge and good communication; these are the skill Chris should be proud of. Not to mention Chris’s reliability and always prompt response and willingness to help both parties. We needed only one buyer who would appreciate our hard work that had been done through the renovation of our home; and Chris found exactly the right one. The result was a SOLD home in just 14 days! We couldn’t be more happy for giving Chris the opportunity to sell our beautiful home. Thank you Chris!
Alenka Dirnbek
Thursday, 22 October 2015
Overall excellent.
Jennifer & Rolf Gramstad
Monday, 12 October 2015
Have had dealings with Kevin on both buying and selling, he is a genuine agent who delivers a service second to none. His extensive knowledge and willingness to help beyond his requirements as an agent are what makes him an elite in his field. Great agent and now friend. Thanks Kevin.
Troy & Kirstie Charleston
Monday, 12 October 2015
We have worked with Kevin Crasto from Crasto Properties over many years and have sold our private residences more than once with him. On each occasion he is honest, reliable and produces the best results. His knowledge of the local market is excellent and we would have no hesitation in working with him again on future sales.
Nils Dansky & Amanda Heyer
Monday, 12 October 2015
Realistic and efficient.
Peter & Robyn Singleton
Monday, 12 October 2015
I found Kevin to be highly skilled and creditable agent. He has a pleasant and optimistic manner and I highly recommend him as your agent.
John Jurcic
Monday, 12 October 2015
I would highly recommend Kevin and would definitely use him again next time we sell! He was very honest, trustworthy, reliable and sold our property in 9 days.
Matthew & Jessie Loone
Monday, 12 October 2015
Kevin was so friendly and professional to deal with. We were kept in the loop about everything and he was happy to talk us through things step by step. Him coming out to our house in the evening so we could sign contracts was much appreciated..especially seeing as we have small children. We would be happy to recommend Kevin to friends and family.
Timothy & Kirsty Jones
Monday, 12 October 2015
Overall a good experience, no problems from start to finish everything ran smoothly. It was a pleasure to deal with Kevin. Thank you.
Andrew & Christine Fisher
Monday, 12 October 2015
Kevin was most attentive from the beginning, understanding our needs as the seller. We would highly recommend Kevin and his family business over a multi-national agency.
Joanne & Trevor Wilson
Thursday, 1 October 2015
I have know Kevin for quite a while and have dealt with him from both sides of the fence. I have always found him to be one of the best agents I have dealt with, he listens, and therefore I asked him to sell my home. Once again Kevin performed above expectations, the home sold sooner than we expected, and we got the price that we wanted and had agreed to. I would have no problem in recommending Kevin to any seller or buyer.
David & Maggie Nutter
Thursday, 1 October 2015
I could not have asked for anything more from an agent. Chris conducted himself with complete professionalism in all aspects of the sale.
Ian Hadrill
Friday, 25 September 2015
Thanks to Roelien, we have successfully sold our property. We had the property listed with another agent for a long time and after a long time with no contact or sale we decided to change to a different Real Estate Agency as we wanted a quick sale and that is what we got. We had communication throughout our association, with Roelien successfully finding a buyer. Roelien did some negotiation on price for us and everything went through without a hitch and I am sure everyone is a happy customer. Thanks for all your help Roelien.
Brian Davies
Thursday, 24 September 2015
Kevin crasto is the best agent I have ever dealt with, I've had quite a bit of experience with agents and Kevin leads them by a country mile
Ken Waldron
Wednesday, 23 September 2015
Kevin was awesome when it came to marketing and selling my home..He is a master negotiator and he helped me throughout the process and made it easy.. He gave me great feedback and managed the sales process to perfection I would strongly recommend Kevin to my friends and family and I would have full confidence that he would look after them.
Damien Hanson & Rebecca Field
Wednesday, 23 September 2015
Buying a house is supposed to be stressful, but using Kevin Crasto made the experience a real pleasure! Awesome costumer service and we would recommend these guys to everyone.
Tommy Dahlseng & Alissa Cerchi
Wednesday, 23 September 2015
Things I liked about dealing with Roelien. 1. -- a highly educated woman with excellent social skills 2.-- able to identify properties which were within my price range 3.-- advised and represented me ably during the negotiation process 4. -- answered my emails succinctly and clearly 5.-- understood my solicitors concerns when they arose 6.-- gained feedback from vendors on my questions pertaining to matters such as septic systems, size of tanks, cavity size for fridge etc 7.-- accompanied me during the building/inspection process, allowing me freedom to discuss issues arising in a supportive manner 8.-- shared in my enthusiasm in finding a new home 9.-- worked with me and my solicitor in developing a contract suitable to my circumstances. 10.-- all paper work matters were dealt with promptly and to my satisfaction. 11.-- Roelien lives on the mountain and her love of the area is infectious and was important to me. Overall, I felt it good luck to have dealt with an agent of such a high caliber as Roelien. I felt in safe hands which is important when embarking on buying and moving. I had been dealing with Roelien for over a year before deciding to make the move to Springbrook and consistency and fun approach was great. Roelien clinched the deal with the vendors for which I am most grateful. Discretion and decency was displayed at every turn. Now I am enjoying spring in this beautiful part of the world.
Bruce Ingram
Monday, 14 September 2015
Helen and Simon have the unique quality of combining total professionalism with friendship and caring. They make you feel like family as they confidently guide you through all the stages of selling a property. The sale does not seem like a business deal, but a personal task for them. They are totally honest, ethical, punctual, and all queries are dealt with patiently. They explain all stages of the sale in great detail. They are always available to talk on the phone. They always stay longer than the OPEN HOUSE time for latecomers. Helen and Simon are exceptional agents who give exceptional service.
David Hiltebrand
Friday, 4 September 2015
I have found the service to be excellent and I now have 2 rental properties with Crasto. Everything is dealt with promptly and with professionalism, whilst looking after the landlord's and tenants needs.
Diane Ritchie
Monday, 24 August 2015
I do want to continue showering Helen & you with thanks & praise for the passionate & sincere way you helped me. I know this is nothing outside what you normally do for people in general but its really nice when you're on the receiving end of being catered for as you two did for me.
Nick Dacko
Wednesday, 17 June 2015
Our overall experience with the team at Crasto Property Management has been extremely positive. The team is efficient, attentive and professional. Landlord and tenant friendly. We would highly recommend their team to manage properties for a trouble free experience.
Zeena & Shamshad Ahmed
Tuesday, 19 May 2015
We have been extremely pleased with your effort in selling our home. Your professionalism, enthusiasm and attentiveness were exceptional and your advice throughout the process was particularly appreciated.
Tania & Nick Yakimov
Wednesday, 17 June 2015
We can highly recommend Kevin Crasto and Vince as wonderful Real Estate Agents. They are very professional, always on time for a viewing and quick to return any phone query. They were very helpful and concerned that our move into our new home was as stress free as possible. We cannot but highly recommend Crasto Property Real Estate.
V & M Tyson
Thursday, 28 May 2015
It's been great working with CRASTO Properties everyone has been first class, definitely the best real estate I've ever dealt with.
Roy Luxton
Tuesday, 26 May 2015
We had our property with another agent for eight months, we never heard from them unless we phoned them and they always said " O we were just about to phone you......" We changed to Crasto in January, our agent Roelien was very proactive straight away, always emailing or calling about viewings and giving us feed back. Our property sold within two months, but she still kept up her interest in it, and when the sale fell through she already had other buyers lined up. We would 100% recommend Crasto and would definitely use them again in the future.
Ian & Nicky Wood
Tuesday, 12 May 2015
It is my pleasure to recommend CRASTO PROPERTIES as a most professional and courteous real estate firm. The sale of your home can be a traumatic and difficult time, however Kevin from CRASTO PROPERTIES handled the sale from beginning to end with real enthusiasm and understanding, the level of interest that they generated in the property was nothing short of miraculous, I fully intend to use their services again in the future.
Graham Marsden
Wednesday, 22 April 2015
We have no hesitation in recommending Kevin. He went above and beyond the call of duty. He always made himself available to us and always did what he said he would do. Kevin made our sale a pleasant transaction. Thank you Kevin for everything.
T & V Capone
Wednesday, 22 April 2015
We wish to thank Chris and Kevin for always going the extra mile, showing integrity and a caring interaction at all times.
T & J Clark
Wednesday, 22 April 2015
It has been said that moving house is one of the greatest triggers of stress; buying and selling a home conjunctively can be one of the most stressful times of one's life. This I believe can be true. I recently sold my beautiful big house on acreage to move to a small property after 23 years. So I should have been incredibly stressed. But I had Vince. A friend recommended me to CRASTO real estate to sell my home. The agent was Vince Cosentino. He came to my home of 23 years and put me at ease within minutes by telling me the truth. Yes, my house was old. Yes, my house needed some renovation and yes my house was indeed a home that had been loved, had created amazing memories and would be loved again with future amazing memories to come. My house had a contract within 1 month of it being advertised for sale. In looking for a new home to love and fill with new memories, Vince could not have been more accommodating, helpful and most importantly ...honest. He arranged viewings of properties that were not through CRASTO and took time to come with me to every one of these viewings. He genuinely cared where I could be happy and absolutely knew where I could not. The property that I did purchase was not listed by CRASTO and yet Vince walked me through, not just the premises but the process also, dealing with the agent and owner concerned on my behalf. It was so easy. The sale of my house and the purchase of my new home was seamless. Never have I dealt with such professionalism in the Real Estate Industry (and I have dealt with more than one !). So the purpose of this testimonial is to call attention to the exemplary work of Mr. Vince Cosentino. I could not be more impressed, I could not be more grateful and I could not ask for anything more of him. He gave me his opinions, his time and his best. I consider him a friend.
Mrs. Dyanne Warriner
Wednesday, 18 March 2015
We just wanted to say a big THANK YOU so much for your help selling our house in Reedy Creek. The way you interacted with us was very relaxed...you are so easy to deal with. You gave us a lot of confidence in our property and what we had done to better the house. The whole process from listing with you, to the marketing and photography, the open homes, negotiating with the buyer, to handing over the keys....you made it easy, and it was reassuring to know that you were on our side through it all. Your marketing strategies worked! It was our pleasure working with you.
H & J S
Wednesday, 18 March 2015
We are grateful to have met Deb, and there was a comfort zone to her personality, and how she presented herself in a professional manner. Having engaged her as our agent there was no regrets. We are pleased with the results with time the house was sold, and would highly recommend her. Thank you again, Deb, and if there is any need in the future, I will be calling on you.  We would like to thank Chris in helping seal the deal, this letter is sent to you in appreciation for the successful sale of our home. Chris presented himself in a professional calm manner, most knowledgeable and considerate of our needs. Thank you both for your hard work, dedication and guidance through the negotiations. Sincerely we wish you all the success in the future. We are pleased to recommend Deb without hesitation.
Ivan & Anna Veg
Wednesday, 18 March 2015
Helen is efficient, professional, credible and a pleasure to do business with. She is courteous and was prompt with any enquiry or question we asked and kept us up to date regularly with all feedback. Her experience and honest advice during this time achieved an excellent result. We would highly recommend her services to anyone wanting to buy or for that matter sell It's all due to her professional services and thorough follow up. May we take the opportunity to thank you for the friendly and professional manner in which you helped us purchase our new home.
Paul & Aileen Carlson
Wednesday, 18 March 2015